CAN-BIKE London Course Schedule

Learn more aboutĀ upcoming bicycle safety courses we’re hosting in the London area…

2022 Course Schedule

To register follow up to info@canbikelondon.ca or call 519 668 1786 on upcoming courses. 

August

Tuesday/Thursday August 9 and 11, 5:00-9:00pm – CB3 (2 part) – (core cycling skills, riding in a quiet neighbourhood).

TBA 10:00am-12:00pm – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics)

TBA 6:00-8:00pm – Learn to Ride

July

Saturday, July 1, 10:00-12:00 pm – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics)

Thursday July 7, 6:00-8:00 pm – Learn to Ride

Thursday July 21, 6:00-8:00 pm – Learn to Ride

During July – CB3 proposed, an 8 hour program with instructors – (core cycling skills, ride in a quiet neighbourhood)Students to have completed Level 2 or be able to demonstrate their ability/skills of same to instructors at the beginning of the class. An online requirement also must be completed prior to the course.

June

Saturday, June 4, 10:00-12:00 noon – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics) South London

Thursday, June 9, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Saturday, June 11, 10:30-12:30 pm noon – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics) North London

Saturday, June 18, 2:00-4pm – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics) South London

Tuesday, June 21 7:00-8:00pm ZOOM Call for discussion on ‘Cycling Safety Overview’

Mid-June – CB5 instructor training session 1 (2 day instruction)

Mid-June – CB5 review for past instructors

Thursday, June 23, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Saturday, June 25, morning Learn to Ride, afternoon CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics) STRATFORD

May

Friday, May 13, 5:30-7:00 pm – Learn to Ride

Thursday, May 19, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Thursday, May 26, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Monday/Tuesday May 30/31– CB4 advanced training (2 full days instruction –
prerequisite for CB5 instructor training)

Book a course now before space runs out!

Contact Us