CAN-BIKE London Course Schedule

Learn more about upcoming bicycle safety courses we’re hosting in the London area…

2022 Course Schedule

To register follow up to info@canbikelondon.ca or call 519 668 1786 on courses coming up in May and June 2022.

 May

Friday May 13, 5:30-7:00 pm – Learn to Ride

Thursday May 19, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Thursday May 26, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Monday/Tuesday May 30/31– CB4 advanced training (2 full days instruction –
prerequisite for CB5 instructor training)

June

Saturday, June 4, 10:00am-12:00 pm – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics) South London

Thursday June 9, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Saturday, June 11, 10:30-12:30 pm – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics)

Saturday, June 18, 2:00-4:00 pm – CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics)

Tuesday, June 21 7:00-8:00pm ZOOM Call for discussion on ‘Cycling Safety Overview’

Mid-June – CB5 instructor training session 1 (2 day instruction)

Mid-June – CB5 review for past instructors

Thursday June 23, 6:00-7:30 pm – Learn to Ride

Saturday, June 25, morning Learn to Ride, afternoon CB2 (handling skills, basic traffic dynamics) STRATFORD

Book a course now before space runs out!

Contact Us